DESIGN STUDIO GROUP LTD.

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

(Co. Reg. No.: 199401553D)

CHANGES TO COMPOSITION OF BOARD, AUDIT COMMITTEE, NOMINATING COMMITTEE AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Design Studio Group Ltd. (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following changes to the Board with effect from 14 January 2020:

- (1) The resignation of Ms Tan Siok Chin ("**Ms Tan**") as Non-Executive Chairman and Independent Director of the Company.
 - Accordingly, Ms Tan has ceased as a member of the Audit Committee and the chairman of the Remuneration Committee and Nominating Committee.
- (2) The appointment of Mr David Chew Hock Lin ("**Mr Chew**") as Non-Executive Chairman and Independent Director of the Company.
 - Mr Chew has also been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee and as the chairman of the Remuneration Committee and Nominating Committee.

The Board considers Mr Chew as independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited.

The Board would like to express its appreciation and thanks to Ms Tan for her invaluable contribution to the Company during her tenure in office.

Accordingly, the Board, Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nominating Committee shall comprise:

Board

Mr David Chew Hock Lin (Non-Executive Chairman and Independent Director)

Mr Steven James Salo (Executive Director and Interim Chief Executive Officer)

Mr Marwan Anthony Shehadeh (Non-Executive Director)

Mr Kevin Derek Lewis (Non-Executive Director)

Dr Adelle Maree Howse (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Dr Adelle Maree Howse - Chairman

Mr David Chew Hock Lin

Mr Marwan Anthony Shehadeh

Remuneration Committee

Mr David Chew Hock Lin - Chairman

Dr Adelle Maree Howse

Mr Marwan Anthony Shehadeh

Nominating Committee

Mr David Chew Hock Lin - Chairman

Dr Adelle Maree Howse

Mr Marwan Anthony Shehadeh

By Order of the Board

Hazel Chia Company Secretary 14 January 2020